Latest Products https://www.shreyaexport.com Latest Products Thu, 23 Jan 2020 05:48:50 +0530 en-us https://www.shreyaexport.com Fresh Potato https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We export potatoes(Deesa.Gujarat) in different sizes 50mm+. Potato is known for its high carbohydrate content. We procure potatoes directly from well-known framers and FPOs. The potatoes are organically cultivated without the use of any harmful pesticides and chemicals. Our vegetables are wholesome, fresh and hygienically packed. Packing 5 ,10 ,25 ,50 kg Mesh & Jute Bags Delivery Time 5 To 10 Days Minimum Order of Quantity 1 x 20 FT container (13 MT) Certificate Certificate of Origin Phytosanitary Certificate Other third party inspection agency certificate as per buyer specific requirement(at Buyer’s Cost) Samples Policy Buyer has to pay Samples Cost along with Freight Charges. Mode of Payment 50% Advance along with Purchase Order and balance with 50% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight or 60 Days Useance Letter of Credit.    50% Advance and Balance 50% against fax/email copy of the B/L through T/T. As Per buyer’s creditability. Fresh Green Chilli https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-green-chilies.htm https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-green-chilies.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in sync with the latest market norms and policies, we are indulged in providing a high quality range of Green Chili. We procure Green Chilli directly from well-known framers and FPOs. The Green Chilli are organically cultivated without the use of any harmful pesticides and chemicals.  Delivery Time 5 To 10 Days Minimum Order of Quantity LCL container (5 MT) Certificate Certificate of Origin Phytosanitary Certificate.   Samples Policy Buyer has to pay Samples Cost along with Freight Charges.   Mode of Payment 50% Advance along with Purchase Order and balance with 50% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight or 60 Days Useance Letter of Credit.    50% Advance and Balance 50% against fax/email copy of the B/L through T/T. As Per buyer’s creditability.    Fresh Lemon https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We export best quality Lemon. Lemons are full of vitamins, minerals, phytonutrients and antioxidants, and they are especially good sources of vitamin C and folate.. We procure Lemons directly from well-known framers and FPOs. The Lemons are organically cultivated without the use of any harmful pesticides and chemicals.  Packing 5 kg Carton / 8kg Box  Delivery Time 3 To 7 Days Minimum Order of Quantity 1 x 20 FT container (13 MT) or LCL Certificate Certificate of Origin Phytosanitary Certificate Other third party inspection agency certificate as per buyer specific requirement(at Buyer’s Cost) Samples Policy Buyer has to pay Samples Cost along with Freight Charges. Mode of Payment 50% Advance along with Purchase Order and balance with 50% Irrevocable confirm L/C at Sight or 60 Days Useance Letter of Credit.    50% Advance and Balance 50% against fax/email copy of the B/L through T/T. As Per buyer’s creditability.    Fresh Vegetables https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery https://www.shreyaexport.com/organic-jaggery.htm https://www.shreyaexport.com/organic-jaggery.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 raw handmade export quality sugarcane jaggery (not palm jaggery) - no added colors, preservatives and sugar. Available flavors: regular, with almonds, and with sesame seedsit prevents constipation by aiding digestion. It Red Pomegranate https://www.shreyaexport.com/red-pomegranate.htm https://www.shreyaexport.com/red-pomegranate.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have been exporting fresh  Pomegranates  Quality Grade-A  in bulk to a number of countries in different parts of the world. Pomegranates are known for its sweet and tart taste that is usually used to add flavor to many types of dishes.     NOTE:The above mention Price is the seasonal Price and vary. Steel Products https://www.shreyaexport.com/steel-products.htm https://www.shreyaexport.com/steel-products.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.shreyaexport.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.shreyaexport.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.shreyaexport.com/indian-rice.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530